maiosand.blogg.se

Arch virtualbox guest
Arch virtualbox guest




arch virtualbox guest

> the patch for inclusion into the mainline kernel in 2-3 days. > the new ioctl interface, I hope to have that done and submit a non RFC v1 of So now I'm adjusting my cleaned up version of the driver to match They did more changes to the ioctl interface then I > I got a headsup from upstream last Wednesday that the new stable ioctl

arch virtualbox guest

(In reply to Hans de Goede from comment #20) The patch 002 if a problem in my system and kde4 in general that /etc/localtime wasn't a symlink. > The pkg builds fine in mock for me, also I don't see these patches anywhere.īut, patch 0001 we don't need anymore, because now you change https to http in source0. > 0001-use-mock-old-chroot-to-not-break-some-scripts.patch > 0001-don-t-verify-certificates-of-ssl-connections.patch > provides of libGL.so.1()(64bit) can we remove this rpm provides ? > After tweak fedora-review I needed 2 patches, I see one issue, the > (In reply to Sergio Monteiro Basto from comment #7) (In reply to Hans de Goede from comment #11)






Arch virtualbox guest