maiosand.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 whale and dolphin conservation charity pattern pack
Company of heroes 2 whale and dolphin conservation charity pattern pack









company of heroes 2 whale and dolphin conservation charity pattern pack

How do I get a human Steam rep to respond and help?! Am considering a charge back but I imagine that will be a headache too. sets inspired by whales, dolphins and orcas for the Oberkommando West. So I'm of course annoyed having paid for something that I haven't been able to use. Company of Heroes 2 - Whale and Dolphin Conservation Charity Pattern Pack Sep. Company of Heroes 2 - Whale and Dolphin Conservation Charity Pattern Pack. The Steam response seems automated so I don't believe a human is actually reviewing the refund request, or just glossing over it. So I have Company of Heroes 2 Master Collection, and I bought the Whale and Dolphin Conservation Charity Pattern Pack. The grim atmosphere of coh2 battlefields is co ops for sale in yonkers ny. except I haven't played the game with the DLC working for 2 hours! It's like going to a restaurant and ordering a drink, but didn't receive it, yet still getting charged because you were occupying a booth. Steam rejected the refund because I've played the game over 2 hours. I wasn't able to find a solution on Steam that worked. I went through SEGA support and they said it's not part of the Master Collection so they don't support it. Although it says I have it installed under the game properties I do not see it in game. So I have Company of Heroes 2 Master Collection, and I bought the "Whale and Dolphin Conservation Charity Pattern Pack".











Company of heroes 2 whale and dolphin conservation charity pattern pack